Way Past Cool – Episode 30


What She Said To Me – The Standing 8 Counts
Murder In The Graveyard – Screaming Lord Sutch
Nightmare In Elche [Alicante Breakdown] – The Meteors
Do The Duck – The Autographs
I Wanna Be Your Dog – The Stooges
Human Fly – The Cramps
Here Come The Judge – Pigmeat Markham
From A Logical Point Of View – Robert Mitchum
Fire Rock [That Nagging Voice] – The Beguiled
God Forgives, I Don’t – The Bloody Tomahawks
I Never Cared For You – Willie Nelson
Exotic – El Caminos
Rooster Blues – Charles McCoy
Somethin’ Else – Eddie Cochran
Starting Line – The Really Rottens
You’ve Got A Lot To Learn – Henrietta & The Hairdo’s
Loopy Lopez – The Coyote Men
Hava Nagila – Dick Dale & His Del-Tones
The Girl Lights Up – The Love Me Nots
Panic – Dynamo’s Rhythm Aces


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s